Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

128 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Friendly staff, and wonderful doctors that give you the time you need.
Edward W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always friendly and attentive. Real caring from all office personnel, and physicians.
Raquel M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Cashdan is very thorough and user friendly. Every question is answered or a recommendation is made.
Leland W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Cashdan and her team are wonderful, thoughtful, and very present on my visits. I’ve been with her many years and plan on many more.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Caring professionals. I felt like I was in good hands.
Kamili S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Cash fan is not only a good doctor but she has very good bedside manners. I’ve come to appreciate this is a very important character trait in a medical professional.
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone from office staff to medical team to PA’s to Dr. Cashdan is professional, warm and capable.
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Cashdan is quite literally the best. She’s knowledgeable caring and enthusiastic about her patients. Can’t ask for better
Richard K.
Submitted 04/19/22
I couldn't ask for better care. Dr. Cashdan and her staff are always striving for the best possible care and treatment of their patients. At least that is my experience.
PF O.
Submitted 04/16/22
Outstanding care and skills managing my health.
Enga M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent... caring, pay attention to details!
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/12/22
It was good
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent, compassionate healthcare. They truly listen and spend time with you.
Stacie F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Cashdan was awesome as always. Such a good listener and very patient. I feel like she truly cares about me as a person, I’m not just another patient that she has to fit into her say. I’m so lucky to have her as my doctor.
Carol J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Office staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Cashdan and her team are competent, caring, and really spend time listening to their patients. I would absolutely refer family/friends, and I have!
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Perfect doctor appointment always. The inquires made by Dr cashdan and her staff always allow me to know more about why I came in to see her and always brings me up to speed with explanations about government expectations, like knowledge about Covid shots and more over, about everything specific about me and my condition.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Cashdan is the most thoughtful and incredible doctor!
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent staff and doctor! I recommend this practice
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Attentive, above and beyond care
Denise C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always a good experience!