Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Wonderful doctor with great and caring staff
Maggie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent care
Cameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent care.
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Love all the staff- friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Melissa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Amazing staff! Caring and efficient!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always professional, caring and detailed, nothing is a problem to the staff. Highly recommend this practice.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I have a plethora of doctors but this is hands down and consistently the best I’ve ever been to. Best doctors and staff in LA.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
She is the best.
Rikki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
As always....fie years, attentive, caring, so competent. Theeee best
Jacklyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Cashdan is a great doctor!
Ida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Fabulous as usual.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Cashdan is thorough listens to my concerns
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always a very positive experience. Everyone is lovely.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always a pleasure
Curtis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I feel so at ease with Dr Cashdan. She has created a family friendly environment and has the best staff ever!
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always top notch
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Got a tele appt on day befor thanksgiving. So helpful since I tested positive for Covid.
Adina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Cashdan and the whole office is amazing. She is very patient, caring and a good doctor. Donna at the front desk is also very accommodating and caring.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Positive experience, Dr. Cashdan answered all my questions and the staff is nice too.