Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

145 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Came in for my annual check up. Dr. Cashdan spent a good amount of time with me. I Answered all her questions and she answered all of mine. Lovely bedside manner. All the office staff was helpful and lovely.
Stanley L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Takes the time to listen to what ever you need to discuss. Very low key making for a good experience.
Roberta D.
Submitted 08/09/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Cashdan's for years and she is always knowledgeable and compassionate. My only complaint is that it is hard to get appointments with her! But I've seen both Shifra and Greer, and they are also great. The office staff is also friendly helpful. I'm so happy with this practice.
Neda B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Love Dr. Cashdan
Carol J.
Submitted 07/29/22
I am so glad I found Dr. Cashdan. She spends time listening to you, asking questions and really cares about your well being. The PA’s are excellent as well. The office is run very well and staff are friendly and ready to assist with questions, etc.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Favorite medical place! All 3 doctors are great.
Ilene W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent as always i think i have been coming for 20 years now
Philip E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Good checkup and always like being able to be frank with Dr. Cashdan
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Cashdan, and her staff, make themselves available to you, to answer questions, and provide a thorough health service. A very human and compassionate practice.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/18/22
I always recommend Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Dr Cashdan, Greer, Shifra, and the entire medical staff. Can’t forget about Donna at the front desk and Luanne. Both caring, professional and friendly. -Stephanie Rodriguez
Charles M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Efficient Didn’t have to wait a long time.
Lynne G.
Submitted 07/01/22
I always feel very well taken care of, from the front desk to the assistants. Especially from Dr Cashdan, who takes her time to address my needs and make recommendations.
Gerri B.
Submitted 06/29/22
All of the staff are competent and caring. Their capability and willingness to put a patient at ease, while making sure they get what they need (information, forms, vitals…) is the best I’ve ever experienced at a doctors office. I’m so grateful to have found Dr. Cashdan and her team!
Isabella B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent visit! Doctor takes all necessary precautions.
Rikki N.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always. I feel as if I am coming to a friend
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional attentive and caring
Addie M.
Submitted 05/23/22
I LOVE DR CASHDEN
Kevin F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Friendly staff, and wonderful doctors that give you the time you need.
Edward W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always friendly and attentive. Real caring from all office personnel, and physicians.
Raquel M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Cashdan is very thorough and user friendly. Every question is answered or a recommendation is made.