Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

131 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent staff and doctor! I recommend this practice
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Attentive, above and beyond care
Denise C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always a good experience!
Janeth M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always great service and staff is wonderful!
Alona K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Love Dr. Cashdan!
Ilana A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Love the personal care I receive from the entire team.
Viola T.
Submitted 02/22/22
The staff is great and Dr. Cashdan gives you the time you need.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/21/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cashdan and her staff! Reliable, professional and always caring about all my medical needs.
Olga Z.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice office, friendly staff
Dominic D.
Submitted 02/13/22
Great as usual!
Daniela C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Cashdan is fantastic and the whole office staff is great. I super recommend.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Cadhdan sits down and really addresses your concerns and questions. She’s astute and notices things I didn’t even realize. I can easily make an appointment and she is responsive when I call. I seldom ever wait in her waiting before my appointment. I highly recommend her.
Doug S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Fantastic
Kevin F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful doctors and staff! Nice office. Trustworthy.
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Cashdan and her staff are amazing. She truly takes the time to listen, be supportive and suggest solutions. Can’t recommend her enough.
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Just so caring and compassionate
Ann M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr CASHDAN and her staff are wonderful- smart, caring, and incorruptible.
Sydnie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing
Tara S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have always received excellent care. Dr. Cashdan has extensive knowledge & experience in all areas.
Miriam C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cashdan is the absolute best!