Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

131 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Best doc ever!
Ayako O.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staffs were really nice and helpful!
Roberta B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Cashdan and her staff are beyond a rating of ten. Dr Cashdan truly cares about her patients and doesn’t treat them as a
Stanley L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr listens and takes time not rushed
Nick T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very knowledgeable and attentive to all my issues. Amazing, Caring and Efficient.
Eric F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always the best care.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Cashdan is very thorough and gets you what you need.
Christina S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Cashdan is a unicorn doctor! She’s extremely thorough, curious, warm, and brilliant.
Amy S.
Submitted 12/24/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Cashden for about 15 years now. She really listens and makes the patient part of the conversation. I’ve recommended her many times… there isn’t a better physician out there.
Annette S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Cashden is Exceptional and Caring.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 12/15/21
No waiting time whatsoever (I did fill something out ahead of time so that helped). Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Maria A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Kind and caring people, great professionals
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/10/21
One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Sun C.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff are always friendly, helpful and highly professional. Dr. Cashdan is absolutely the best! She takes the time to listen and discuss health issues, test results, along with any and all questions and options. I have been her patient for many years and am so grateful to have her as our family doctor.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Cashdan is, hands down, the best GP I have encountered. Compassionate and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Donna C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Nina the MA was great
Noel H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great service & friendly staff
Setsuko Z.
Submitted 12/02/21
She is always listening well to patient and satisfied her treatment. Reliable and recommend to anyone searching a good doctor.
Milton F.
Submitted 12/01/21
A wonderful and caring practice. The entire staff are extremely professional and pleasant.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Cashdan is by far one of my all time favorite Dr’s. She has a wonderful whole person perspective , I’ve found her to be honest, supportive, incredibly knowledgeable, and she takes her time to answer questions. You’re not treated as an #. The entire staff at SFM is wonderful. Greer, Shifra, the front office. Love them ! Such a great positive vibe in the practice.