Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

131 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danelle V.
Submitted 05/07/21
Goes above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed for best results
Perri S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful experience every time!! Dr Cashdan, Donna and everyone else are always professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Best practice ever.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 04/28/21
My appointments with Dr. Cashdan, Shifts & Greer and thier entire staff is consistently amazing since I was a new patient and equally for my entire family. They always deal effectively with whatever the issue or aliment. Labs are always done expertly & referrals are outstanding. Ok am a grateful and thankful patient.
Sohila E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very good .
Doreen I.
Submitted 04/15/21
I felt that I received excellent care and attention from Dr.Cashdan and her entire staff. I give a five star rating for my visit on April 15th.
Leeza T.
Submitted 04/13/21
excellent
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Knowledgeable staff , didn't feel rushed. Overall, a stress-free experience.
Eddie V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Always on time and super friendly staff
Jerome S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The office staff was friendly, the facility clean and neat, and my test was done in a professional manner.
Irma R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Professional, knowledgeable, caring
Amy R.
Submitted 03/09/21
In great hands with Dr Cashdan.
Curtis R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Best Doctor and staff ever. They care, stay on top of everything and always go the extra mile. Always. I heart them.
Shirley T.
Submitted 03/05/21
I have been going to Dr Cashdan for more than twenty years. I actually look forward to my visit every year. I feel so fortunate to be under the care of a truly caring physician. She always takes the time to listen. I actually changed insurance just so that she can be my primary care physician. I believe many of her patients feel the same way.
Alison K.
Submitted 03/04/21
:-)
Karen S.
Submitted 02/17/21
This was my first time in the office and everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Cashdan was great. She spent a lot of time with me, and was thorough and lovely!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Cashdan is amazing. She's thorough and cares a lot. Always a good experience when I visit - that includes the whole staff.
Nadene B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Cashdan is an outstanding doctor!
Tamara S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Cashdan has been my Doctor for 15 years because she is exceptional, Thorough and she thinks outside the box. I always Receive the best care from Dr. Cashdan and her entire team. I highly Recommend her and have for 15 years.
Nathan C.
Submitted 01/25/21
I've been to a number of Doctors in the LA area, and by far Dr Cashdan is the best. Not only is she great at her job, but she genuinely cares about her patients. I cannot recommend her enough.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Things are always handled well at Dr. Cashdan's office.