Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

131 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marwin G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always professional but yet personal.
Matthew B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great staff!
Gabriel C.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is always friendly. Making appointments and having our questions answered doesn't take very long. The physician's assistant is very knowledgeable and communicates well with us. We are very happy with the care and service at Sherman Oaks Family Medicine.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cashdan is wonderful!
Sean W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Cashdan and the staff were so patient and accommodating and spent the right amount of time to make me feel extremely comfortable and heard
Kimberly T.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always very thorough and attentive. Dr CAshden and the entire staff are great!
Ann M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr CASHDAN is incredible! I’ve been a patient for many years. She is smart, kind, and very interested in what’s going on in your life.
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Cashdan and staff are very attentive.
Glenn S.
Submitted 10/10/21
It was good to finally meet Dr. Cashdan in person. I had only been there once before. Both experiences were good. Any questions I had they were eager to help me get answers if they didn’t have them, which I liked. I guess the only thing was I had to wait a while to see the doctor but I guess doctors are so busy nowadays that it’s normal practice.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Taken care of efficiently by dr and staff
Stella M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always exceptional.
Sidalia R.
Submitted 09/16/21
My best doctor.
Cyndi K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Cashdan is Wonderful and always so kind and patient with me. Staff is always so helpful. Cyndi Kober
Wanda K.
Submitted 09/14/21
All of my questions were answered. Dr. Cashdan goes out of her way to help you. I would recommend her to everyone.
Shelley C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Sherman Oaks Family Medicine is far and away the best medical practice I have experienced in my 67 years! Dr. Cashdan and Greer are expert, knowledgeable, diligent, comprehensive, caring, communicative, reliable, and report back to you quickly on test results. The entire staff, Shifra, Donna and others, are capable, caring and everyone has lovely personalities. They’re are also the only practice I’ve been to that knows how to take a patient’s blood pressure correctly. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Shanon G.
Submitted 09/03/21
lovely as usual!
Hannah L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff. Great doctor
Josh D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Cashdan and her team are the best!!
Miriam N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cashdan is attentive , professional and helpful !
Nicholas B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly, professional and skilled. What else could one ask for?