Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loril H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone is always kind and considerate
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I always felt heard and taken well care for. Thank you!
Stacie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love Dr Cashdan. I am so grateful for her and how she takes care of me.
Victor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Amazing experience with Dr Cashdan and her team. I feel very lucky to have Dr Cashdan as my primary care physician. I always feel that I am in great hands.
Steven I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Prompt, courteous, professional.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I really like Dr. Cashdan, she is thorough and very nice.
Neisha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The best! Clean, efficient, and warm.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Cashdan really listens to and knows her patients well. She is amazing and my family wouldn't go to anyone else!
Jeffery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone that works there is very nice, and seem very competent. The office is clean and relaxing.
Marcy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Cashdan is the best. When you need to see her, she’s available. She has the best referrals. Lucky for me
Lisabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love!
Anat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It is always a warm and welcoming experience at Dr. Cashdan's office! It is rare to find a medical provider like Dr. Cashdan that combines outstanding quality of medical care, thoroughness and professionalism with kindness, caring and compassion. Her office staff is always friendly and welcoming. What a wonderful experience all around!
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is kind, the care is superb and comprehensive. The office runs efficiently. Dr. Cashdan is the absolute best doctor I've ever had. I always feel heard and understood. Have never had a negative experience!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Attentive, caring and loving doctor!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Love Dr Cashdan and the whole staff!
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The best doctor and office. Everyone there really cares about their patients.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very friendly and professional.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always have a positive experience with Dr. Cashdan and her staff.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thorough
Alexis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience with Dr. Cashden. Highly recommend!