Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

131 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Cashdan and her staff are amazing! I have been a patient for several years and sent quiet a few referrals, everyone I know loves Dr Cashdan and her staff. Excellent excellent care!
Sirisat K.
Submitted 01/05/21
All expectations met
AdriAnna H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Cashdan is always thoughtful, caring and professional during her appointments. I am thankful to have such an amazing and knowledgeable doctor.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been a patient for 5 years. I cannot say enough positive things about the care I receive from Dr. Cashdan. In addition, her staff is top notch. So glad she is my doctor.
Sharona S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Cashdan is professional, kind, intelligent, patient and thorough. She is exceptional! If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Cashdan is incredibly helpful, thoughtful and empathetic. Her explanations are clear and easy to understand, and she never invalidates her patients. She was able to give me all types of medical and wholistic solutions to combat my medical issues.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Cashdan was Thorough and thoughtful. I felt listened to and like she came up with a great plan.
Curtis R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Best Doctor and best support staff ever!!
Paz H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Cashdan is knowledgeable but, most importantly, she is thorough, caring, patient, and a great listener. She truly cares.
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Cashdan’s my #1 favorite doctor I’ve ever had. She motivates me to live a better life. And her staff is five stars too.
Janet T.
Submitted 11/02/20
office was great and felt covid safe.