Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sherman Oaks Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always great service and staff is wonderful!
Alona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love Dr. Cashdan!
Ilana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love the personal care I receive from the entire team.
Viola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The staff is great and Dr. Cashdan gives you the time you need.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cashdan and her staff! Reliable, professional and always caring about all my medical needs.
Olga Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice office, friendly staff
Dominic D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great as usual!
Daniela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Cashdan is fantastic and the whole office staff is great. I super recommend.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Cadhdan sits down and really addresses your concerns and questions. She’s astute and notices things I didn’t even realize. I can easily make an appointment and she is responsive when I call. I seldom ever wait in her waiting before my appointment. I highly recommend her.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Fantastic
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful doctors and staff! Nice office. Trustworthy.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Cashdan and her staff are amazing. She truly takes the time to listen, be supportive and suggest solutions. Can’t recommend her enough.
Michelle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Just so caring and compassionate
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr CASHDAN and her staff are wonderful- smart, caring, and incorruptible.
Sydnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have always received excellent care. Dr. Cashdan has extensive knowledge & experience in all areas.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cashdan is the absolute best!
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best doc ever!
Ayako O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The staffs were really nice and helpful!
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Cashdan and her staff are beyond a rating of ten. Dr Cashdan truly cares about her patients and doesn’t treat them as a